Copyright © All rights reserved. Made By Serif.  Terms of use  |  Privacy policy

Ain’t Misbehavin’ Maecenas

Acoustic variety -

Vintage & Western Swing, bluegrass, jazzy ballads….

Barry & Annie Ernst and Phil Richardson

            Upcoming Performances:


          Upcoming Shows:


Sat. March 30     HOPMONK - Novato Beer Garden 5-8 pm

*********************************************************

Sat. April 6     TREK WINE   7:30-9:30 pm

*********************************************************

Sat. April 20,     HOPMONK - Novato Beer Garden 5-8 pm

*********************************************************

Fri.  May 31      HOPMONK - Novato Beer Garden  5-8 pm

*********************************************************

Sat. June 1  Angel Island Cove Cafe 2-4:30 pm

            *********************************************************

Sun. June 16  Marin Country Mart

Father’s Day Show  3:30-5:30   free!

           **********************************************************

Sat. June 8     TREK WINE  7:30-9:30 pm

*********************************************************

Sat. June 22   HOPMONK - Novato Beer Garden

*********************************************************

Sat. Aug. 3  Angel Island Cove Cafe 2-4:30 pm

             ***********************************************************

Sat. Aug. 10     TREK WINE  7:30-9:30 pm

*********************************************************

Sat. Aug. 31 Brewster’s Beer Garden Petaluma  2-5 pm

     *****************************************************

Sun. Oct. 6 Brewster’s Beer Garden Petaluma  2-5 pm

     *****************************************************

Sat. Nov. 9     TREK WINE  7:30-9:30 pm

*********************************************************

Sat. Dec 7   TREK WINE  7:30-9:30 pm

*********************************************************